You're here: Home › 

Ramaiya Vastavaiya is the acting debut of the actor Girish Kumar, son of the producer, Kumar Taurani who is acting opposite to Shruti Hassan. It is a Prabhudheva film who has shifted the gears to Sachin-Jigar who has composed all the songs for this movie. Priya Panchal has written the lyrics for songs of this movie very beautifully.

The music album of Ramaiya Vastavaiya has six tracks in total and the composer duo Sachin and Jigar has given the elements of fun and love in the songs. To sum up we can say that romantic songs are the highlights for the album of this movie. The first track Jeene Laga Hoon by Atif Aslam and Shreya Ghoshal has been sung beautifully. It has a pure romantic touch. Hip Hop Beat is the next one which is a dance number. Another one, Bairiya, a romantic number, again team up by Atif and Shreya.

Rang Lagyo is the magic number weaved by Atif and Shreya again.  Peecha Chutha is a happy track by Mohit Chauhan. Jadoo Ki Jhappi, an item number ends the album. Music album scores average with a high point being romantic numbers. 
  1. Jeene Laga Hoon - Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Bairiyan O Bairiya - Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Rang Jo Lagyo - Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  4. Jaadu Ki Jhappi - Mika Singh, Neha Kakkar
  5. Hip Hop Pummy - Mika Singh, Neha Kakkar